My flight to Saskatoon

I have had a few flights before and it’s has never really been that bad. Well today is a very mixed bag of experiences. The terminal for these “encore” flights, was cold and barren like a subway station, though some pretty sexy guys would walk by occasionally. Cut to finally getting on the plane and some jerk behind me decided he needed to take up the whole over head bin for his bag and coat. Still found a place for my bag, so that’s good! So I am sitting here waiting to take up, and I start to wonder who my seat buddy is going to be. (This is a two seated plane) and then some man walks up smelling like he had a fun night of parties takes his seat and then plays loud rave music. So at this point I am just annoyed, and tiered. Thankfully it’s a short flight.

On a more amusing note, the lady one row up from me is reading a romance novel, and oh boy let me just say that Jax, and the main character (name not given while I read without her knowledge.) Are getting busy, like bouncing and sensations are deep kind of busy!

Haha what a morning.

– Trip

Leave a comment